+44 (0)7958 980280 dave@tigercranekungfu.com

Join our *LIVE* ONLINE CLASSESget in touch to know more!

We enjoy exciting

Events

Regular gradings, seminars, and training camps are part of our yearly programme, allowing you to deepen your understanding of Chinese Martial Arts, and to progress in a structured manner. We also like to go out (or during covid, stay in) together for dinner & drinks at least once a month, and new students are always very welcome to join us!

Seminars

Regular full-day seminars give students the opportunity to train extensively, focusing on a particular aspect of the style.

Gradings

Regular gradings allow students to test their skills in a formal environment, and to progress through the style syllabus.

Training Camps

Training camps give students the opportunity to further deepen their knowledge of Kung Fu in a week-long trip abroad.

2021 Events Calendar

Lots of events and activities to get involved in – ask your instructor for more information!

June

Saturday 19th June – Camp

Saturday 26th June – Grading

July

Thursday 1st July – Dinner & Drinks (Zoom)

Saturday 17th July – Camp

Saturday 31st July – Grading

August

Thursday 5th August – Dinner & Drinks (In person…?)

Saturday 21st August – Camp

Saturday 28th August – Grading

September

Thursday 2nd September – Dinner & Drinks

Saturday 18th September – Camp

October

Saturday 2nd October – Grading

Thursday 7th October – Dinner & Drinks

Saturday 16th October – Camp

Saturday 30th October – Grading

November

Thursday 4th November – Dinner & Drinks

Saturday 20th November – Camp

Saturday 27th November – Grading

December

Saturday 4th December – Christmas Dinner (Provisional)