+44 (0)7958 980280 dave@tigercranekungfu.com

Join our *LIVE* ONLINE CLASSESget in touch to know more!

We enjoy exciting

Events

Regular gradings, camps, and trips abroad are part of our yearly programme, allowing you to deepen your understanding of Chinese Martial Arts, and to progress in a structured manner.

We also like to go out (or during lockdown, stay in) together for dinner & drinks at least once a month, and new students are always very welcome to join us!

Camps

Regular full-day workshops (we call them camps) give you the opportunity to train extensively, focusing on a particular aspect of the style.

Gradings

Regular gradings allow students to test their skills in a formal environment, and to progress through the style syllabus.

Training Trips

Every year we travel abroad for a week-long training camp, giving you the opportunity to further deepen your training.

2021 Events Calendar

 
Lots of events and activities to get involved in – ask your instructor for more information!


October

Saturday 2nd October – Grading
Thursday 7th October – Dinner & Drinks
Saturday 16th October – Camp
Saturday 30th October – Grading

November

Thursday 4th November – Dinner & Drinks
Saturday 20th November – Camp
Saturday 27th November – Grading

December

Saturday 4th December – Christmas Dinner (Confirmed)
Saturday 11th December – Winter Camp @ Claremont

 

2022 Events Calendar

 

Saturday 22nd January – Winter Camp @ Claremont

Saturday 19th February – Winter Camp @ Claremont

Saturday 19th March – Winter Camp @ Claremont